Ignorer les informations sur le produit
1 de 11
VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack - Gage Safe Products
VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack - Gage Safe Products
VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack - Gage Safe Products
VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack - Gage Safe Products
VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack - Gage Safe Products
VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack - Gage Safe Products
VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack - Gage Safe Products
VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack - Gage Safe Products
VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack - Gage Safe Products
VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack - Gage Safe Products
VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack - Gage Safe Products
VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack - Gage Safe Products
VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack - Gage Safe Products

VISM GuardianPack BGBPS3003 Sac à dos balistique

Prix normal
$199.99
Prix de vente
$199.99
Couleur — Gris clair
  • Dépêchez-vous 10 éléments en stock!

Shipping information

Use collapsible tabs for more detailed information that will help customers make a purchasing decision.

Ex: Shipping and return policies, size guides, and other common questions.

Returns information

Use collapsible tabs for more detailed information that will help customers make a purchasing decision.

Ex: Shipping and return policies, size guides, and other common questions.

VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack - Gage Safe Products VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack - Gage Safe Products VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack - Gage Safe Products VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack - Gage Safe Products VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack - Gage Safe Products VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack - Gage Safe Products VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack - Gage Safe Products VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack - Gage Safe Products VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack - Gage Safe Products VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack - Gage Safe Products VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack - Gage Safe Products VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack - Gage Safe Products VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack - Gage Safe Products

Product Details

Le GuardianPack BGBPS3003, est un sac à dos balistique à déploiement rapide.

Si vous avez des enfants à l'école, que ce soit au collège ou au collège, il s'agit simplement d'une autre forme d'assurance pour leur sécurité. En tant qu'adulte, vous aurez peut-être besoin d'un sac à dos pour transporter tous vos objets de travail quotidiens, faites-en un GuardianPack 3003. Vous méritez une police d'assurance pour votre sécurité. Protégez-vous et/ou votre famille à l'école, dans les centres commerciaux, au travail ou simplement en ville. Comme toute assurance, il vaut mieux avoir et ne pas avoir besoin que d’en avoir besoin et ne pas l’avoir.

Ce GuardianPack 3003 vous offre deux panneaux de protection balistique souples de niveau IIIA. Utilisant son pack interne de protection de panneau balistique de 10" x 12" et ses tireurs coupent un panneau avant balistique souple de 10" x 12". Le sac à dos fonctionne comme n'importe quel autre sac à dos jusqu'à ce qu'une urgence de tir au pistolet survienne.

Le porteur déploie le panneau avant du GuardianPack 3003 en tirant les deux bretelles par-dessus sa tête. Les sangles de transport avant peuvent ensuite être bouclées autour de la taille. En ajustant le porte-bagages avant, il peut être adapté à la plupart des personnes de toutes tailles. Le porte-bagages avant peut également être détaché du sac, avec des sangles supérieures qui peuvent être bouclées ensemble et placées sur la tête et le cou pour être portées individuellement et séparées du sac à dos.

Le porte-bagages arrière est stationnaire à l'intérieur du sac à dos, près du dos du porteur.

Les dimensions du compartiment principal du sac à dos sont de 17" H x 12" L x 4" P et la poche extérieure zippée est de 10" H x 10" L x 1,2" P. Deux fermetures éclair extérieures 6,75"H x 9"W et 10"H x 10"W. Le poids du sac à dos est de 4,5 livres.

Les panneaux Soft Ballistic sont testés et évalués selon les normes du National Institute of Justice (NIJ) de niveau IIIA. Capable d'arrêter les cartouches les plus courantes comme les cartouches 9 mm jusqu'à 44 cartouches Mag jusqu'à 1 400 FPS.

Le panneau balistique arrière peut être mis à niveau vers une plaque de niveau III à tout moment après l'achat de ce produit si vous le jugez nécessaire.

GuardianPack est commercialisé sous la marque NcSTAR/VISM.

Brevet américain 10130160

Tous les produits NcStar/VISM ont un délai d'expédition typique de 21 jours.

Compte tenu de ce qui se passe dans tout le pays, de nombreux articles sont en rupture de stock avec un délai de livraison de 2 à 4 semaines, alors commandez maintenant pour ne pas avoir à attendre encore plus longtemps.

 

Testimonials

Add customer reviews and testimonials to showcase your store’s happy customers.

Author's name

Add customer reviews and testimonials to showcase your store’s happy customers.

Author's name

Add customer reviews and testimonials to showcase your store’s happy customers.

Author's name

Add customer reviews and testimonials to showcase your store’s happy customers.

Author's name

Add customer reviews and testimonials to showcase your store’s happy customers.

Author's name

VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack

  • Sale
  • $169.99
  • Regular price $179.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.


The GuardianPack 3003, is a quick deployment ballistic backpack. 

If you have kids in school, whether it's Middle School or College this is just another form of insurance for there safety.  You as an adult may need a backpack to carry all of your daily work items make it a GuardianPack 3003.  You deserve an insurance policy for your safety.  Protecting yourself and or your family at school, malls, at work or just around town.  Like all insurance, it's better to have and not need, than to need and not have it.

This GuardianPack 3003 provides you with two Level IIIA soft ballistic protection panels.  Utilizing it's internal pack 10" x 12"  ballistic panel protection and it's shooters cut soft ballistic 10" x 12" front panel.  The back pack functions like any other back pack until a pistol shooting emergency arises. 

The wearer deploys the front panel of the GuardianPack 3003 by pulling the two shoulder straps over there head.  The front carrier straps can then be buckled around the waist.  By adjusting the front carrier it can be custom fit to most any size person.  The front carrier can also be detached from the pack, with top straps that can be buckled together and placed over the head and neck to wear individually and separate from the backpack.

The rear carrier is stationary inside the backpack close to the wearer's back. 

The main backpack compartment dimensions are 17"H x 12"W x 4"D and the outside zippered pocket is 10"H x 10"W x 1.2"D.  Two zippered outside 6.75"H x 9"W and 10"H x 10"W.  Backpack weight is 4.5 lbs.

The Soft Ballistic panels are tested and rated per National Institute of Justice (NIJ) standards Level IIIA.  Capable of stopping most common rounds like 9 mm up to 44 Mag rounds up to 1,400 FPS.

The rear ballistic panel can be upgraded to a Level III plate.  See our BNIJPC1012 plate for max. protection.

GuardianPack is trade marked by NcSTAR/VISM.

US Patent 10130160

All NcStar/VISM products have a typical ship time of 10 to 14 days.

 


Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)