Zu den Produktinformationen springen
1 von 11
VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack - Gage Safe Products
VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack - Gage Safe Products
VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack - Gage Safe Products
VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack - Gage Safe Products
VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack - Gage Safe Products
VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack - Gage Safe Products
VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack - Gage Safe Products
VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack - Gage Safe Products
VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack - Gage Safe Products
VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack - Gage Safe Products
VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack - Gage Safe Products
VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack - Gage Safe Products
VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack - Gage Safe Products

VISM GuardianPack BGBPS3003 Ballistischer Rucksack

Regulärer Preis
$199.99
Verkaufspreis
$199.99
Farbe — Hellgrau
  • Beeilen Sie sich, nur noch 10 Artikel auf Lager!

Shipping information

Use collapsible tabs for more detailed information that will help customers make a purchasing decision.

Ex: Shipping and return policies, size guides, and other common questions.

Returns information

Use collapsible tabs for more detailed information that will help customers make a purchasing decision.

Ex: Shipping and return policies, size guides, and other common questions.

VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack - Gage Safe Products VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack - Gage Safe Products VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack - Gage Safe Products VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack - Gage Safe Products VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack - Gage Safe Products VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack - Gage Safe Products VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack - Gage Safe Products VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack - Gage Safe Products VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack - Gage Safe Products VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack - Gage Safe Products VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack - Gage Safe Products VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack - Gage Safe Products VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack - Gage Safe Products

Product Details

Der GuardianPack BGBPS3003 ist ein schnell einsetzbarer ballistischer Rucksack.

Wenn Sie Kinder in der Schule haben, sei es in der Mittelschule oder am College, ist dies nur eine weitere Form der Versicherung für Ihre Sicherheit. Als Erwachsener benötigen Sie möglicherweise einen Rucksack, um alle Ihre täglichen Arbeitsutensilien zu transportieren. Wählen Sie den GuardianPack 3003. Sie verdienen eine Versicherungspolice für Ihre Sicherheit. Schützen Sie sich und Ihre Familie in der Schule, im Einkaufszentrum, am Arbeitsplatz oder einfach in der Stadt. Wie bei jeder Versicherung ist es besser, sie zu haben und nicht zu brauchen, als sie zu brauchen und nicht zu haben.

Dieses GuardianPack 3003 bietet Ihnen zwei weiche ballistische Schutzplatten der Stufe IIIA. Unter Verwendung des internen 10" x 12" großen ballistischen Plattenschutzes und der für Schützen geschnittenen, weichen ballistischen 10" x 12" großen Frontplatte. Der Rucksack funktioniert wie jeder andere Rucksack, bis ein Notfall beim Pistolenschießen eintritt.

Der Träger entfaltet die Frontplatte des GuardianPack 3003, indem er die beiden Schultergurte über seinen Kopf zieht. Anschließend können die vorderen Tragegurte um die Taille geschnallt werden. Durch die Anpassung des Vorderträgers lässt er sich individuell an fast jede Körpergröße anpassen. Der vordere Träger kann auch vom Rucksack abgenommen werden, wobei die oberen Riemen zusammengeschnallt und über Kopf und Hals gelegt werden können, um ihn einzeln und getrennt vom Rucksack zu tragen.

Der hintere Träger befindet sich stationär im Rucksack nahe am Rücken des Trägers.

Die Abmessungen des Hauptrucksackfachs betragen 17"H x 12"B x 4"T und die Außentasche mit Reißverschluss misst 10"H x 10"B x 1,2"T. Zwei Außenreißverschlüsse mit den Maßen 6,75" H x 9" B und 10" H x 10" B. Das Gewicht des Rucksacks beträgt 4,5 Pfund.

Die Softballistic-Panels werden gemäß den Standards Level IIIA des National Institute of Justice (NIJ) getestet und bewertet. Kann die meisten gängigen Geschosse wie 9 mm bis 44 Mag-Geschosse mit bis zu 1.400 FPS stoppen.

Die hintere ballistische Platte kann jederzeit nach dem Kauf dieses Produkts auf eine Platte der Stufe III aufgerüstet werden, wenn Sie dies für erforderlich halten.

GuardianPack ist eine Handelsmarke von NcSTAR/VISM.

US-Patent 10130160

Alle NcStar/VISM-Produkte haben eine typische Lieferzeit von 21 Tagen.

Aufgrund der Situation im ganzen Land sind viele Artikel mit einer Vorlaufzeit von 2 bis 4 Wochen nachbestellt. Bestellen Sie also jetzt, damit Sie nicht noch länger warten müssen.

 

Testimonials

Add customer reviews and testimonials to showcase your store’s happy customers.

Author's name

Add customer reviews and testimonials to showcase your store’s happy customers.

Author's name

Add customer reviews and testimonials to showcase your store’s happy customers.

Author's name

Add customer reviews and testimonials to showcase your store’s happy customers.

Author's name

Add customer reviews and testimonials to showcase your store’s happy customers.

Author's name

VISM GuardianPack 3003 Ballistic Backpack

  • Sale
  • $169.99
  • Regular price $179.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.


The GuardianPack 3003, is a quick deployment ballistic backpack. 

If you have kids in school, whether it's Middle School or College this is just another form of insurance for there safety.  You as an adult may need a backpack to carry all of your daily work items make it a GuardianPack 3003.  You deserve an insurance policy for your safety.  Protecting yourself and or your family at school, malls, at work or just around town.  Like all insurance, it's better to have and not need, than to need and not have it.

This GuardianPack 3003 provides you with two Level IIIA soft ballistic protection panels.  Utilizing it's internal pack 10" x 12"  ballistic panel protection and it's shooters cut soft ballistic 10" x 12" front panel.  The back pack functions like any other back pack until a pistol shooting emergency arises. 

The wearer deploys the front panel of the GuardianPack 3003 by pulling the two shoulder straps over there head.  The front carrier straps can then be buckled around the waist.  By adjusting the front carrier it can be custom fit to most any size person.  The front carrier can also be detached from the pack, with top straps that can be buckled together and placed over the head and neck to wear individually and separate from the backpack.

The rear carrier is stationary inside the backpack close to the wearer's back. 

The main backpack compartment dimensions are 17"H x 12"W x 4"D and the outside zippered pocket is 10"H x 10"W x 1.2"D.  Two zippered outside 6.75"H x 9"W and 10"H x 10"W.  Backpack weight is 4.5 lbs.

The Soft Ballistic panels are tested and rated per National Institute of Justice (NIJ) standards Level IIIA.  Capable of stopping most common rounds like 9 mm up to 44 Mag rounds up to 1,400 FPS.

The rear ballistic panel can be upgraded to a Level III plate.  See our BNIJPC1012 plate for max. protection.

GuardianPack is trade marked by NcSTAR/VISM.

US Patent 10130160

All NcStar/VISM products have a typical ship time of 10 to 14 days.

 


Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)